Mac Barnett

Writter Nubeocho

Mac Barnett is the author of many picture books including Chloe and the Lion and Guess Again! which TIME Magazine named the number 2 Picture Book of the year. He also writes the Brixton Brothers series of mysteries. Two of his collaborations with Jon Klassen, Extra Yarn and Sam and Dave Dig a Hole have won the Caldecott Honor. He is also the author of The Shape Trilogy, illustrated by Jon Klassen, A Polar Bear in the Snow, illustrated by Shawn Harris and Twenty Questions, illustrated by Christian Robinson. He lives in California, USA.

Books with Nubeocho

Do you want to hop on our cloud?

    Cart 0


    No products in the cart.